ALBUM: Tink – Heat of the Moment


Tink Heat of the Moment Album Zip Download

Heat of the Moment Tink Album Zip Download – Music sensation, Tink drop off a new project titled ‘Heat of the Moment Album‘ and is right here for fast download.

Tink new album 2021 ‘Heat of the Moment‘ has 14-solid-track and it features: Davido, Jeremih, Kodak Black & Yung Bleu.

  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Selfish (feat. Yung Bleu)
  3. Chasin
  4. Rebel (feat. Jeremih)
  5. Regret
  6. Might Let You (feat. Davido)
  7. Dangerous
  8. FMB
  9. Signs
  10. Have You Ever
  11. Mixed Feelings
  12. Whole World Against Me (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Prove It
  14. On My Own
SEE ALSO:  Kodak Black – Too Boosie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here