FULL ALBUM: Mozzy – Untreated Trauma


Mozzy Untreated Trauma Album Download Zip

Untreated Trauma Mozzy Album Download Zip – American rapper and songwriter, Mozzy delivers a brand new album titled “Untreated Trauma” and is available right here for fast download.

Mozzy new album 2021 Untreated Trauma comprise of 10-songs, featuring: EST Gee, E Mozzy, Kalan.FrFr., YFN Lucci, Celly Ru & Babyface Ray and a total runtime of 28-minutes.

RELATED:  Mozzy ft YFN Lucci - Let You Know

You can get Mozzy new album completely free straight to your device by tapping each song from the tracks listed below.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Sleepy Hallow - Still Sleep?


  1. Straight to 4th
  2. Beat the Case (feat. EST Gee & Babyface Ray)
  3. Tycoon
  4. My Life Different
  5. Reeboks (feat. E Mozzy)
  6. Whole 100 (feat. Kalan.FrFr.)
  7. Slimey
  8. Let You Know (feat. YFN Lucci)
  9. Step Brothers (feat. Celly Ru)
  10. Again & Again