LIVE STREAMING: Chelsea Vs Juventus

0

Chelsea are no longer unbeaten on the season, after losing to Manchester City at home on Saturday. Having to bounce back from that defeat in what is most likely to be our toughest Champions League group stage match isn’t exactly ideal, but bounce back is what we’re going have to try to do.

RELATED:  LIVE STREAMING: AC Milan Vs Atlético Madrid

Adding a bit of narrative pressure is our last visit to Turin nine years ago, also as the defending Champions of Europe, which saw us soundly beaten, 3-0, with the bells tolling for Roberto Di Matteo.

Winning is not imperative, but winning is a habit. And good habits must be practiced and cultivated.

RELATED:  West Ham United Vs Southampton

Date / Time: Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Allianz Stadium, Torino, Italy
Referee: Jesús Gil Manzano (on pitch); Juan Martínez Munuera (VAR)
Forecast: nice and warm for late September

WATCH HERE , PRESS PLAY