UPPERROOM – Love Note Album


UPPERROOM Love Note Album Download Free Zip

upperroom love note album download free zip
upperroom love note album download free zip

Love Note Album UPPERROOM Download Free Zip – Popular Gospel musical group, UPPERROOM comes through with their latest studio project “Love Note Album” and is right here for fast download.

UPPERROOM new album 2021 ‘Love Note’ comprise of 9-songs featuring: Elyssa Smith, Brett Bell, Joel Figueroa, SarahBeth Smith, Abbie Gamboa, Amanda Bell & Beau Maddox with runtime of 1hr-11mins.

RELATED:  AZ - Doe or Die II (Album)


  1. On The Alter (feat. Elyssa Smith)
  2. None Like You (feat. SarahBeth Smith & Abbie Gamboa)
  3. Our Father (feat. Joel Figueroa & Abbie Gamboa)
  4. Keep My Heart Tender (feat. Beau Maddox)
  5. Give Me Jesus (feat. Abbie Gamboa)
  6. Fear of God (feat. Joel Figueroa & SarahBeth Smith)
  7. Good Shepherd (feat. Brett Bell & Amanda Bell)
  8. Love Note (feat. Abbie Gamboa)
  9. Fairest (feat. Elyssa Smith)
RELATED:  ALBUM: Johnny Drille - Before We Fall Asleep