ALBUM: Dax – It’s Different Now


Dax It’s Different Now Album Zip Download

It’s Different Now Album Dax Zip Download – Canadian rapper, songwriter and media personality, Daniel Nwosu Jr. popularly known by the stage name, DAX gave us a whole package back in his 2018 project “It’s Different Now Album”.

SEE ALSO:  Dax - Dear Mom

DAX new album ‘It’s Different Now’ has a total of 7-songs, featuring: OT Genasis & Futuristic.


  1. All Night Long
  2. No Cappin
  3. Crackin On My Own
  4. Why Is You Leavin
  5. No Respect (feat. Futuristic)
  6. Gotta Get It (feat. OT Genasis)
  7. Did It First


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here