ALBUM: D Smoke – War & Wonders


D Smoke War & Wonders Album Download Free Zip

War & Wonders Album D Smoke Download Free Zip – American rapper, singer-songwriter, D Smoke comes through with a new studio project “War & Wonders Album” and is available right here for fast download.

D Smoke new album 2021 War & Wonders comprise of 16-songs, featuring: John Legend, Fireboy DML, SiR, Marsha Ambrosius, Westside Boogie, Ty Dolla $ign, Dem Jointz, Tobe Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid and a total runtime of 1hr-2mins.

RELATED:  Diane Warren - Where Is Your Heart (feat. John Legend)

You can download D Smoke full album to your device for free by tapping each song from the tracks listed below.


  1. War & Wonders
  2. Dirty Mercedes
  3. Shame on You
  4. Road Rage (feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Dem Jointz)
  5. Mind My Business
  6. Find My Way (feat. Tobe Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  7. Crossover (feat. Westside Boogie)
  8. Common Sense (feat. SiR)
  9. Why Run
  10. Stay True (feat. John Legend)
  11. Say Go
  12. Good Thing (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. Sleepwalking (feat. Fireboy DML)
  14. Better Half
  15. Clockwork (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
  16. Free Write
RELATED:  ALBUM: Lecrae - All Things Work Together