Brymo – 9: Èsan (Album)


Brymo 9 Èsan Album Download Zip

9 Èsan Brymo Album Download Zip – Nigerian alternative singer-songwriter, Brymo comes through with yet another project titled “9: Èsan Album” for his fans around the world and is right here for fast download.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Newsboys - Restart (Deluxe Edition)

Brymo new album 9: Èsan spots a total of 9-tracks with no single featured artiste and a runtime of 25-minutes and strong lyrics.

You can download the full album by tapping on each track listed below for free.

RELATED:  ALBUM: BiSH - Going to Destruction


  1. Akoko
  2. Meji Meji
  3. Okunrin Meta (Edun Okan)
  4. Okan Mi Ti Fo Wewe
  5. Temi Ni Temi
  6. Okunkun
  7. Aleluya Meje
  8. Fura Sara
  9. Aare