ALBUM: Bizzy Banks – Same Energy


Bizzy Banks Same Energy Album Zip Download

Same Energy Bizzy Banks Album Zip Download – American rapper, Bizzy Banks emerged with a new album titled ‘Same Energy‘ and is right here to for your pleasure.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Zip File)

Bizzy Banks new album 2021 “Same Energy” houses 12-songs featuring PnB Rock & Leeky G Bando.

  1. Sturdy30
  2. City Hot
  3. Adore You (feat. PnB Rock)
  4. Azul
  5. My Shit
  6. Bandemic
  7. Driftin’
  8. Genesis
  9. Pessimistic
  10. Hot Sauce
  11. City Hot Pt.2 (feat. Leeky G Bando)
  12. Just a Letter
RELATED:  ALBUM: Belly - See You Next Wednesday