ALBUM: Todd Dulaney – A Worshipper’s Heart


Todd Dulaney A Worshipper’s Heart Album Download Zip

A Worshipper’s Heart Todd Dulaney Album Download – Todd Dulaney is an American gospel singer-songwriter and former baseball player who has remained consistent with spiritual content delivery and dished out an album back in 2016 titled “A Worshipper’s Heart”.

RELATED:  Todd Dulaney - Worship You Forever

Todd Dulaney album 2016 A Worshipper’s Heart comprise of 15-songs, featuring: Smokie Norful as the only guest minister on the project with a total runtime of 1hr-16mins.

You can download Todd Dulaney album straight to your device by tapping each song from the tracks listed below for free.


  1. Intro (feat. Smokie Norful)
  2. Dance in the Rain
  3. Free Worshipper
  4. The Anthem
  5. You are everything
  6. Fall on us
  7. Greater
  8. Unchurched
  9. Victory belongs to Jesus
  10. Victory belongs to Jesus (Reprise)
  11. Put the Attention on Jesus
  12. Worship you forever
  13. Worship You Forever Extended (Consuming Fire Flow)
  14. Worship you forever (Holy Ghost fire)
  15. Higher
RELATED:  ALBUM: Catie Turner - Heartbroken and Milking It