ALBUM: Tion Wayne – Green With Envy


Tion Wayne Green With Envy Album Zip Mp3 Download

Tion Wayne Drops a new hit Album Titled Green With Envyyou can now download full album and enjoy this new album free download available on hayjee.

Green With Envy” is tion wayne latest album that holds 17 solid tracks with lots of featured artist like : D-Block Europe,Polo G,E1, Drilla & ZT,RAYE,Afro B,ArrDee, E1 (3×3), ZT (3×3), Bugzy Malone, Buni, Fivio Foreign & Darkoo, 6LACK,Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper,NSG And Davido.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Foo Fighters - Dee Gees/Hail Satin

Tion Wayne Green With Envy Album Tracklist

1. Where were they
2. Wid it X Arrdee
3. Anything Grr ft E1, Drilla & ZT (3×3)
4. Rock Dat ft Polo G
5. Loyal ft NSG
6. More Money
7. West End ft D-Block Europe
8. WYS ft RAYE
9. 4life ft Afro B
10. Wow
11. Body Remix ft Arrdee, E1,Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, Darkoo & Buni
12. Realest One
13. Spend A Bag ft 6LACK
14. Make it Out ft Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper
15. Who’s True X Davido x Jae5
16. Home Coming
17. Roads To Riches

RELATED:  FULL EP: Liya - Alari