ALBUM: Tech N9ne – ASIN9NE


Tech N9ne ASIN9NE Album Download Free Zip

Tech N9ne ASIN9NE Album Download Free Zip
Tech N9ne ASIN9NE Album Download Free Zip

ASIN9NE Album Download Free Zip – American rapper and record producer, Tech N9ne premieres his newest studio project titled “ASIN9NE Album” and is right here for fast download.

Tech N9ne new album 2021 ‘ASIN9NE’ houses a total of 17-track and featured the likes of Lil Wayne, Dwayne Johnson, Joey Cool, King Iso, E-40, X-Raided, Snow Tha Product, Russ, Seuss Mace, Shao Dow, Mumu Fresh, Garrett Raff, Simeon, Marley Young, Zkeircrow, Phlaque The Grimstress, Stige, Nave Monjo, Marcus Yates, Kiddo A.I. & Ashten Ray all on the new project.

RELATED:  G-Eazy - When You’re Gone (TTHT) ft. Lil Wayne


  1. The Herder
  2. I Don’t Fit (feat. King Iso & Seuss Mace)
  3. Kickiter (feat. Shoa Dow)
  4. Too Good (feat. Lil Wayne & Mumu Fresh)
  5. No See Umz (feat. Snow Tha Product & Russ)
  6. Face Off (feat. Joey Cool, King Iso & Dwayne Johnson)
  7. Clydesdale (feat. E-40)
  8. Still Right Here (feat. X-Raided, Garrett Raff & Simeon)
  9. Take Your Halo
  10. Knock That Noodle (feat. Marley Young)
  11. Heightened
  12. What Rhymes With Threat ‘ll Kill Ya (feat. Zkeircrow & Phlaque The Grimstress)
  13. I Been Thru a Lot (feat. Stige)
  14. Dial It Back (feat. Nave Monjo)
  15. Zaza (feat. Marcus Yates)
  16. Close Your Eyes (feat. Kiddo A.I.)
  17. Special (feat. Ashten Ray)
RELATED:  FULL EP: Oxlade - Eclipse