ALBUM: Newsboys – Restart (Deluxe Edition)


Newsboys Restart Deluxe Edition Album Download Free Zip

Newsboys Restart Album Download Zip
Newsboys Restart Album Download Zip

Restart Album Newsboys Free Zip Download – Australian Christian rock band, Newsboys delivered this hit project back in 2014 titled “Restart Album” and is right here for fast free download.

RELATED:  EP: Magixx - Magixx

Newsboys new album 2014 “Restart” comprise of 17-songs that are soul lifting masterpieces with a runtime of 1hour, 1minute having Kevin Max¬†as the guest appearance.


  1. That’s How You Change the World
  2. Restart
  3. Love Like I Mean It
  4. Live with Abandon
  5. Go Glow
  6. That Home
  7. Disaster
  8. Fishers of Men
  9. One Word
  10. Enemy
  11. We Believe
  12. Overflow
  13. Man on Fire (feat. Kevin Max)
  14. God Is Movin’
  15. The Living Years (feat. Kevin Max)
  16. Stronger
  17. God’s Not Dead (Like a Lion) [Live]