Lil Nas X MONTERO Album Download Zip File

MONTERO Lil Nas X Album Download Zip – American rapper, singer and songwriter, Lil Nas X has premiers his latest body of work titled “MONTERO Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Lil Nas X new album 2021 MONTERO houses 15-songs with collaborative efforts of Elton John, Doja Cat, Jack Harlow, Miley Cyrus & Megan thee Stallion with a runtime of 41-minutes.

RELATED:  FULL EP: Liya - Alari

You can download the full album straight to your device for free by tapping on each trach listed below and don’t forget to hit the social share button for your friends.


  1. Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
  2. Dead Right Now
  3. Industry Baby (feat. Jack Harlow)
  4. That’s What I Want
  5. The Art of Realization
  6. Scoop (feat. Doja Cat)
  7. One of Me (feat. Elton John)
  8. Lost In The Citadel
  9. Dolla Sign Slime (feat. Megan thee Stallion)
  10. Tales of Dominica
  11. Sun Goes Down
  12. Void
  13. Don’t Want It
  14. Life After Salem
  15. Am I Dreaming (feat. Miley Cyrus)
RELATED:  ALBUM: The Weeknd - Starboy