ALBUM: Lecrae – All Things Work Together


Lecrae All Things Work Together Album Download Zip

All Things Work Together Lecrae Album Download – American gospel rapper and songwriter, Lecrae comes through with this spirit lifting project titled “All Things Work Together Album” and is right here for fast download.

Lecrae new album 2017 All Things Work Together comprise of 14-songs, featuring: Ty Dolla $ign, Aha Gazelle, 1K Phew, Nija, Verse Simmonds, Tori Kelly, Taylor Hill, Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris with a total runtime of 54minutes.

RELATED:  Lecrae - Come and Get Me

You can download Lecrae album straight to your device by tapping each song from the tracks listed below for free.


  1. Always Knew
  2. Facts
  3. Broke
  4. Blessings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. Whatchu Mean (feat. Aha Gazelle)
  6. Hammer Time (feat. 1K Phew)
  7. Come and Get me
  8. Lucked Up (feat. Nija)
  9. Wish you the Best (feat. Verse Simmonds)
  10. Can’t stop me now (Destination)
  11. I’ll find you (feat. Tori Kelly)
  12. 8:28
  13. Cry for you (feat. Taylor Hill)
  14. Worth It (feat. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris)
RELATED:  ALBUM: Diane Warren – The Cave Sessions, Vol.1